(503) 543-7562

Cutters of SPECMAR Hulls

UNITED STATES

      WESTERN UNITED STATES

Alaskan Copper & Brass Company
Router
Seattle, WA
Portland, OR
San Diego, CA
Vancouver B.C.
Rob Rosen
rr@alascop.com
206-623-5800
http://www.alaskancopper.com

IRC Aluminum
W
ater Jet
Portland, OR
info@ircalum.com
503-228-7110

Marzee Waterjet Services
Water Jet
Pheonix, AZ
Jeff Cook
jeffery@marzee.com
602-269-5801

Naimor INC
Router
Bellingham, WA
Mojdeh Naieni
Mojdeh@naimormetalfabrication.com
360-756-9700
http://www.naimormetalfabrication.com

Pierce Aluminum
Router
Federal Way, WA
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Paul Gruman
pgruman@piercealuminum.com
206-979-4071

Silverback Marine
Router
Seattle, WA
Ian Gracey
ian@silverbackmarine.com
206-335-7383
www.silverbackmarine.com

Specialty Metals 
Water Jet
Kent, WA
Sabrina Jones
sjones@smcmetal.net
253-872-8000

Workskiff INC 
Router
Sedro-Wooley, WA
Bryce Clark
Bryce@workskiff.com
360-707-5622

                 NE United States

Pierce Aluminum
Router
Federal Way, WA
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Paul Gruman
pgruman@piercealuminum.com
206-979-4071

Yarde Metals 
Laser (fiber)
Southington, CT
Eric Nicklis
eric.nicklis@yarde.com
800-444-9494

                 SE United States

Louisiana Cutting
Water Jet
Batton Rouge, LA
Clint Schonacher
louisianacutting@gmail.com
225-296-8620

Pierce Aluminum
Router
Federal Way, WA
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Paul Gruman
pgruman@piercealuminum.com
206-979-4071

CANADA

      WESTERN CANADA

Alaskan Copper & Brass Company
Router
Seattle, WA
Portland, OR
San Diego, CA
Vancouver B.C.
Rob Rosen
rr@alascop.com
206-623-5800
http://www.alaskancopper.com

CJM Technologies 
Router
Delta, B.C.
Collin Mitchell
colin@cjmtechnologies.ca
604-940-3897
www.cjmtechnologies.ca