(503) 543-7562

Aluminum Boat Builders

UNTIED STATES

Alabama

Foley

Kelley's Welding & Excavation
William Kelly
251-943-8818
Kelleys12@yahoo.com

Alaska

Craig

DND Fabrication
Dan Justice
907-254-3339
dnd.fabrication@yahoo.com

Hollis Bay Fabrications
Gary Adkison
907-209-1575
hollisbay@aptalaska.net

Ketchican

Gordon Mecham
Homestead Skiffs
907-225-9564
homesteadskiffs@yahoo.com

Kodiak

Emerson Boat Works
Jim Emerson
907-486-0606
ebwkodiak@gmail.com

Sitka

Allen Marine
Tom Scheidt
907-747-8100
tscheidt@allenmarine.com
http://www.allenmarine.com

Alaska Skiff
Mat Stromer
907-747-7544
akskiff@ptialaska.net

Precision Boats
Mike Lipman
907-747-3660
precisionboat@gci.net

Petersburg

O & W Enterprises
Oly Whitethorn
907-772-9353
oleandel@gci.net

California

Seal Beach

Liska Constructors Inc.
Rich Liska
562 397 0845
rliska@verizon.net

Connecticut

Deepriver

Chester Boat Works
Gill Bartlett
860-526-2227
chestermarina@sbcglobal.net
www.chesterboatworks.com

Florida

Orlando

Alumitech Airboats
Raymond Reel
407-826-5373
rreel@alumitech.net
http://alumitech.net

Idaho

Hope

North Country Creations
Rodney Medlicott
Shop: 208-264-5337
Cel: 208-255-8283
medlicott@gotsky.com

Lewiston

Riddle Marine
Doug Riddle
208-743-2660
doug@rmrboats.com
www.riddlemarine.com

Oregon

Astoria

J & H Boatworks
Tim Hill
503-325-1197
jhboat@charter.net
http://www.jhboat.com

Grants Pass

Katana Craft
Clay Pintar
855-952-8262
clay@katanacraft.com
www.katanacraft.com

Washington

Bow

Dynatrax Inc.
Dick Spink
360-661-0084
dspink@bmi.net

Port Townsend

Craftsman United, INC.
Daniel Wiggens
503-642-1821
dtm@craftsmenunitedinc.com
www.craftsmenunitedinc.com

Sumner (Tacoma)

Baycraft Marine Sales
Bob Plier
253-863-8522



INTERNATIONAL

AFRICA

Botswana

Maun
Aliboats
Rod Bateman
aliboats@botsnet.bw
http://www.aliboats.co.za

AUSTRALIA

Hervey Bay QLD

BtB Marine
Chris and Eva Hough
+61 (0)7 4215 2034
+61 (0)435 073 193
info@btbmarine.com

BRAZIL

Maemfe
Jorge Dobao
Estrada de Vigário Geral 269
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
+55 (21) 3451-8487
jorge@maemfe.com.br
www.maemfe.com.br

CANADA

British Columbia

Micron Machine Works
Lothar Domeier
Port McNeill, B.C.
250 956 3194
omboats@tellus.net

Ontario

Admiral Drive Systems
531 Admiral Drive
London, Ontario N5V4L6
Nick Maars
519 659 9555
nick@admiraldrive.com
http://www.admiraldrive.com

 Quebec

Air Solid
559 B1 Lionel-Boulet Suite C
Varennas, Quebec J3X1P7
Guy Achard
450 985 0960
guyachard@airsolid.ca
http://www.airsolid.ca

CHILE

DIMARSA S.A.
Alvaro Karmy
Av. El Tepual 3041
Chile
56 65 2292736
nautica@dimarsa.cl
www.dimarsa.cl

Nautica Lembke
Derek Lembke
Ruta 5 Sur Km. 1011
Parcela 21 Castlla 102
Puerto Varas
Fono/Fax 56-(65) 970154 / 970155
flembke@surnet.ct
http://www.nautica-lembke.com

COLOMBIA

GABEPO S.A.S
Gabriel Restrepo
Calle 2 sur # 51A04 Medellin - Colombia
3008943933
info@gabepo.com
 www.gabepo.com

CROATIA

Tehnomont Brodogradilište Pula d.o.o.
Fizela 6 
52100 Pula 
Hrvatska 
Tel.: +385(0)52 386 923 
Fax.: +385(0)52 386 328 
info@tehnomont.hr 
http://www.tehnomont.hr

GERMANY

MacoMarine GmbH
Weserstr. 19
D-47506 Neukirchen
Tel: 0049 2845 9419864
Fax: 0049 2845 9419866
www.macomarine.com
mmoers@macomarine.com

MEXICO

Servicios Portuarios S.A DE C.V.
Ricarod Thompson
Ensenada, Baja California
+52-646 174 06485
+52-646 175 0422
rtnWserport.com
mcruz@serport.com
www.serport.com

NETHERLANDS

Euro Offshore Services bv
Ferrandstraat 4
4251 LL Werkendam
The Netherlands
info@eurooffshoreservices.nl
Tel: 0031 (0)183-500765 / 0031 (0)183 691010

NEW GUINEA

NIVANI Ltd
Marine Division
Kavieng,
New Ireland Province Papua New Guinea
P (675) 982 8586
F (675) 982 8533
M (675) 7181 0129
kjell.klingvall@nivani.com.pg
http://www.nivani.com.pg

THAILAND

Seacrest Marine Co.,Ltd.
98 Moo 2, Taiban Rd,
Taiban, Muang
Samutprakarn 10280
Thailand
Tel : +662 703 3013-5
Fax : +662 703 4044, +662 387 1735
seacrest@csloxinfo.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Robust Boats UK
Stephen Rees 
Pembrokeshire UK
Tel: (00)437 720089
http://www.robustboats.co.uk
steve@sprees.freeserve.co.uk